Freedom; a coversation

” You should be afraid.”

” Why?”

“These are powerful people, they can hurt you.”

” How? How can they hurt me?”

” They can ruin your reputation.”

” I have none.”

” They can take your money.”

” I need none.”

” They can take your house.”

” The living Earth is my home.”

” They can imprison your body.”

” My body is the smallest part of myself.”

” They can take your life.”

” In taking my physical life they will give me the gift of freedom.”

” You’re not afraid?”

” Of what? Have I not explained that They can take nothing from me?”

” What will you do?”

” Live as I always have, Free.”

Leave a Reply

