Re-introduction

Hello again readers,
I’d like to take a moment and re-introduce myself. For those of you who don’t know, I am a disabled former police officer and single parent of a teenage Son. Much of my past work was written in an attempt to exorcize the demons I was battling daily. I’ve come a long way in the past year. Through the guidance of my friend Greg, who chooses to be identified as “White Eagle, and my own study of qi-gong, tai-chi, karate, and yoga I have found a sense of peace which seemed unattainable. Many people hope to find an exit door to the “Rat race”, I was unceremoniously drop-kicked out of it. Like so many things in ones’ life this was a double-edged blade. I lost a great deal of what I considered my identity, and consequently found out who I really was. The “dark” feelings I had are completely gone and I truly believe I’ve found a better, more natural way to live. I’ll continue to post as long as I believe there is value in what I have to say.
Grey-man

Leave a Reply

